Birch Trees
 
   

Board Members

Meeting @ Dassel Rod & Gun Club on the 1st Tuesday or Thursday of the Month (Feb-Oct).

Board terms are for three years running from June thru May.



1ST YEAR TERM

Sharon Daniels
20092 Lake Hook Road
Hutchinson, MN 55350
c: 320-583-4642
w: 320-587-4002 ext 3
sdaniels@grdaniels.com
Finance (Grants) / Membership & Shoreline Captains
Ron Bubany [1]
67682 217th Street
Darwin, MN 55324
p: 320-275-1981
c: 612-388-8204
bubanyrc@mchsi.com
Water Quality Testing & Vegetation Survey / Communication & Public Relations / Membership & Shoreline Captains
Tom Hauer [2]
68166 215th St.
Darwin, MN 55324
p: 320-420-9956
tompathauer@mchsi.com
I-LIDS & Watercraft Inspections / Communication & Public Relations

Dean Shaner
2121 Hillside Drive
Shakopee, MN 55379
p: 952-445-7901
c: 651-279-3245
dmshaner2@q.com
Water Quality Testing & Vegetation Survey / Cormorant
 





 


2ND YEAR TERM

Cathy Klehr [2]
(Membership Chair)
69693 233rd St.
Dassel, MN 55325
c: 612-306-6842
ckklehr@gmail.com
Membership & Shoreline Captains
Skip Sustacek [2]
67946 217th St.
Darwin, MN 55324
p: 320-275-9414
c: 320-221-8454
sustacek@yahoo.com
Watershed / Social

Lyle Walker [3]
(Treasurer)
22715 708th Ave.
Dassel, Mn 55325
c: 320-250-1606
lgwalk@xtratyme.com
Finance


Steve Ullom [7]
(Secretary)
5229 Richwood Dr.
Edina, MN 55436
p: 952-926-6493
c: 612-298-1419
accsullom@aol.com
Communication & Public Relations



Mike & Sandy Wosmek [2]
(Vice President)
68457 233rd St.
Dassel, MN 55325
p: 320-275-4662
sandywosmek@gmail.com
Social / Membership & Shoreline Captains / Zebra Mussels
 


3RD YEAR TERM

Pat Hanson [2]
715 W. 5th St.
Litchfield, MN 55355
p: 320-593-8971
MCAL Representative / Social
Steve Grotbo [2]
(President)
1015 West 33rd St.
Minneapolis, MN 55408
p: 320-275-4910
c: 651-335-8623
grotbo@hotmail.com
Communications & Public Relations / Cormorant
Mark Johnson
69523 233 St.
Dassel, Mn. 55325
c: 952-687-1950
markrjohnson100@gmail.com
Water Quality Testing & Vegetation Survey

Dave Rathe
69382 213th St.
Darwin, MN 55324
p: 612-875-0410
skrathe@aol.com
I-LIDS & Watercraft Inspections / Zebra Mussels / Water Quality Testing / MCAL Representative
 





 
 
 

Copyright © 2007-2017 - Lake Washington Improvement Assn. - All Rights Reserved