Birch Trees
 
   

Board Members

Meeting @ Dassel Rod & Gun Club on the 1st Tuesday or Thursday of the Month (Feb-Oct).

Board terms are for three years running from June thru May.



1ST YEAR TERM

Pat Hanson [3]
715 W. 5th St.
Litchfield, MN 55355
p: 320-593-8971
lphanson1908@icloud.com
MCAL Representative
Steve Grotbo [3]
(President)
1015 West 33rd St.
Minneapolis, MN 55408
p: 320-275-4910
c: 651-335-8623
grotbo@hotmail.com
Communications & Public Relations / Cormorant
Mark Johnson [2]
69523 233 St.
Dassel, Mn. 55325
c: 952-687-1950
markrjohnson100@gmail.com
Vegetation Survey / Communications & Public Relations

Dave Rathe [2]
69382 213th St.
Darwin, MN 55324
p: 612-875-0410
skrathe@aol.com
I-LIDS & Watercraft Inspections / Zebra Mussels / Water Quality Testing / Watershed / MCAL Representative
 





 


2ND YEAR TERM

Sharon Daniels
20092 Lake Hook Road
Hutchinson, MN 55350
c: 320-583-4642
w: 320-587-4002 ext 3
sdaniels@grdaniels.com
Finance (Grants) / Membership & Shoreline Captains / MCAL Representative
Ron Bubany [1]
67682 217th Street
Darwin, MN 55324
p: 320-275-1981
c: 612-388-8204
bubanyrc@mchsi.com
Vegetation Survey / Communication & Public Relations / Membership & Shoreline Captains
Tom Hauer [2]
68166 215th St.
Darwin, MN 55324
p: 320-420-9956
tompathauer@mchsi.com
I-LIDS & Watercraft Inspections / Water Quality Testing / Communication & Public Relations

Dean Shaner
2121 Hillside Drive
Shakopee, MN 55379
p: 952-445-7901
c: 651-279-3245
dmshaner2@q.com
Water Quality Testing / Cormorant
 


 


3RD YEAR TERM

Cathy Klehr [2]
(Membership Chair)
69693 233rd St.
Dassel, MN 55325
c: 612-306-6842
ckklehr@gmail.com
Membership & Shoreline Captains
Skip Sustacek [2]
67946 217th St.
Darwin, MN 55324
p: 320-275-9414
c: 320-241-8454
sustacek@yahoo.com
Watershed / Water Quality Testing / Social

Lyle Walker [3]
(Treasurer)
22715 708th Ave.
Dassel, Mn 55325
c: 320-250-1606
lgwalk@xtratyme.com
Finance


Steve Ullom [7]
(Secretary)
5229 Richwood Dr.
Edina, MN 55436
p: 952-926-6493
c: 612-298-1419
accsullom@aol.com
Communication & Public Relations



Mike & Sandy Wosmek [2]
(Vice President)
68457 233rd St.
Dassel, MN 55325
p: 320-275-4662
sandywosmek@gmail.com
Social / Membership & Shoreline Captains / Zebra Mussels



 
 
 

Copyright © 2007-
Warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home/lakewashingftp/public_html/board.php on line 287
2018 - Lake Washington Improvement Assn. - All Rights Reserved