Best way to contact us is by e-mail.
General Issues: info@lakewashingtonassn.com
Cormorant Issues: cormorants@lakewashingtonassn.com
Watercraft Inspection: inspections@lakewashingtonassn.com
Membership Changes: membership@lakewashingtonassn.com
Lake Alerts: alerts@lakewashingtonassn.com
Invasive Species Program: invasive@lakewashingtonassn.com
Watershed Project: watershed@lakewashingtonassn.com
Lost and found: lostfound@lakewashingtonassn.com

Lake Washington Improvement Assn., PO Box 68, Dassel, MN 55325

You can also contact any of the board members by calling them directly.

Phone numbers are listed under Association Info -> Board Members

Click here for board members

 
 

Copyright © 2007 - Lake Washington Improvement Assn. - Site design by ADimation.com