Capitol Building
State and Local Representatives

Meeker County Board

District 3 (Dassel - Collinwood - Ellsworth)
Commissioner Tim Benoit
219217 748th Avenue
Dassel, MN 55325

District 2 (Includes Darwin)
Commissioner Dave Gabrielson
24835 608th Avenue
Litchfield, MN 55355

Minnesota Legislature

District 18 (Cokato and Dassel area)

State Senator Scott Newman
103 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 18B (Cokato and Dassel area)
Representative Dean Urdahl
571 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 18A (Collinwood Township and McLeod County)
Representative Ron Shimanski
367 State Office Building
St Paul, MN 55155


Copyright © 2007-
Warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home/lakewashingftp/public_html/reps.php on line 168
2018 - Lake Washington Improvement Assn. - All Rights Reserved